Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Virtual Small Study Group Training in the Group Relations Tradition
Monday, June 28, 2021, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM EST
Category: Training Events

Six Mondays from June 7 until July 19, 2021 (No meeting July 5)
Lasting for 4 hours and starting at: 
  • Los Angeles: 9:30 am
  • New York: 12:30 pm
  • London: 5:30 pm
  • Berlin: 6:30 pm
  • Nairobi: 7:30 pm. 



The Small Study Group Training is an excellent opportunity to practice group-as-a-whole consulting skills for those who have previously attended at least two group relations conferences or equivalent events. Participants will rotate between member and consultant roles. Each participant will consult twice to a Small Study Group, once alone and once in a pair. At the end of the session the participant receives feedback in public from a senior group relations consultant. Participants will have an additional one-to-one debrief opportunity with a staff consultant for 30 minutes in the days following taking up the consulting role. 

For more information and to register, please visit the website: https://www.grouprelations.org/smallstudygrouptraining


Co-sponsored by: