Calendar of Events - A. K. Rice Institute
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

July 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
Friday, July 1
Saturday, July 2
Sunday, July 3
Monday, July 4
Tuesday, July 5
Wednesday, July 6
Thursday, July 7
Friday, July 8
Saturday, July 9
Sunday, July 10
Monday, July 11
Monday, July 11, 2022
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM EST

This event repeats each week until July 18, 2022.
Tuesday, July 12
Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

This event repeats each month until December 31, 2022.
Thursday, July 14
Friday, July 15
Friday, July 15, 2022
to Sunday, July 17, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, July 16
Friday, July 15, 2022
to Sunday, July 17, 2022

3-day Event
Sunday, July 17
Friday, July 15, 2022
to Sunday, July 17, 2022

Last day of a 3-day event
Monday, July 18
Monday, July 18, 2022
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM EST

This event repeats each week until July 18, 2022.
Tuesday, July 19
Wednesday, July 20
Thursday, July 21
Friday, July 22
Saturday, July 23
Sunday, July 24
Monday, July 25
Tuesday, July 26
Wednesday, July 27
Thursday, July 28
Friday, July 29
Friday, July 29, 2022
to Sunday, July 31, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, July 30
Saturday, July 30, 2022
to Friday, August 12, 2022

First day of a 14-day event
Friday, July 29, 2022
to Sunday, July 31, 2022

3-day Event
Sunday, July 31
Saturday, July 30, 2022
to Friday, August 12, 2022

14-day Event
Friday, July 29, 2022
to Sunday, July 31, 2022

Last day of a 3-day event
1
2
3
4
5
6