Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
AKRI Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, February 08, 2023, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
Category: AKRI Board Meetings

Meeting times will be:
4-6 pm Pacific
5-7 Mountain
6-8 Central
7-9 Eastern
8:00 - 10:00 am in China through March; 7:00-9:00 am in China thereafter.